Dr. K. Hari Babu, M.E. Ph.D, MISTE Director

Sri Dr. K. Hari Babu

Director(Non Circuit Branches)

Sri Dr. K. Hari Babu did M.Tech(Thermal) from Annamalai University and PhD in thermal from Andhra University. He worked in RVR&JC College of Engineering about 20 years. He is brand for self discipline.

Sri Dr. R.V. Krishnaiah

Director(Circuit Branches)

Sri Dr. R.V. Krishnaiah did B.Tech(ECE) from Bapatla Engineering College,M.Tech(EIE) from NIT Warangal, M.Tech(CSE) from JNTU Hyderabad and PhD in ECE from JNTU Anantapur. He worked in Vasavi College of Engg Hyderabad as Asst.Prof, VNRVJIET Hyderabad as Assoc.Prof and Chirala Engineering College as professor and four other Engg. collegesges at Hyderabad as principal. He has published more than 150 papers in national and international journals/conferences. He is an Editor, advisor and reviewer for more than 20 international journals/conferences like inderscience and springer journals. He is brand for encouraging students to wards research and innovation.

Dr. R.V. Krishnaiah, M.Tech (CSE), M.Tech (ECE), Ph.D., Director

Prof. N. Venkata Rao (NVR Maths), MSc, (Ph.D)., Director

Sri Prof. N. Venkata Rao

Director( Science & Humanities)

Sri Prof. N. Venkata Rao did MSc from Annamalai University. He is a renowned tutor in Guntur. He taught mathematics for more than 20,000 students of Inter, Degree and Engineering.

Members of the Sri Visweswaraiah Educational Society

Members of the Sri Visweswaraiah Educational Society

Dr. Ravilla Venkata Krishaniah

Dr. Kothapalli Hari Babu

Sri. Nimmagadda Venkata Rao

Sri. Ravilla Venkateswarlu

Sri. Ravilla Venkata Subbaiah

Smt. Ravilla Manjula

Sri. Gottipati Mastan Chowdary

Sri. Gottipati Bala Mastanaih

Sri. Gottipati Mastanaiah Naidu

Sri. Mannem Chandra Sekhar Rao

Sri. Mannem Chandra Sekhar

Smt. Mannem Ramadevi

Sri. Puvvada Venkata Subbaiah

Sri. Puvvada Sudhakar Rao

Sri Jagarlamudi Venkata Subba Rao

Smt. Jagarlamudi Rajani

Sri. Kothapalli Ankineedu Prasad

Sri. Yelnidi Mahesh

Sri Swayampu Raghu Babu

Sri Karusala Venkata Subba Rao