Governing Body

A group of intellectuals from industry and academia constitute the Governing Body. The body meets twice in a year to discuss various issues and aspects related to the development of the college. Major decisions which include considering and approving the institution strategic plans to achieve the goals of the institute, are taken by these members.

S.No Category Name of the members
1 Members of the Management Smt R.Manjula, Secretary,Chebrolu Engineering College.
2 Members of the Management Sri Dr.R.M.Kishore, Vice President, RMK Group of Institutions.
3 UGC Nominee Prof. A Damodaram, Vice-Chancellor, Sri Venkateshwara University, Tirupati
4 State Govt. Nominee V.Padma Rao , Joint Director, Department of Technical Education, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada
5 J N T University Kakinada Nominee Dr.Ch.Sai Babu , Director, R&D , Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada, Kakinada
6 Industrialist Sri Y Srinivas , Guntur Mirchi Corporation, Guntur
7 Principal of the College Dr. R.V.Krishnaiah, Principal,Chebrolu Engineering College, Guntur
8 Member - Faculty Prof.N.Venkata Rao, Director - Admissions, Chebrolu Engineering College, Guntur
9 Member - Faculty Prof. K.Venkateswara Rao, Professor of CSE, Chebrolu Engineering College, Guntur